Warning: If you are looking for a sweet, sensitive book with a happily ever after, this isn’t it. It is a totally inappropriate book about a completely dysfunctional family. The F word flies free along with many other curse words. Feel free to get drunk (because the Davenports sure are!) while you’re reading it, and prepare to wet yourself laughing. If sex scenes are not your thing, this book might not be your thing. But, if you have a crazy sense of humor and like raunchy comedies - you’re in the right place. Join in on the craziness of The Crazy Rich Davenport Family. 

Dare to Enter (Book One)

Lucy’s husband Mark, died a year ago. Her life and her families has been steadily going downhill and things have gotten a little out of control, to say the least. When her daughter plans a birthday party for her half-sister. Lucy decides it’s time they all get their act together, but not everyone is on the same page.

Hot Mess (Book Two)

Lucy Davenport is a Hot Mess, no doubt. She’s digging herself in deeper and deeper with the surprise announcement from her in-laws. They are demanding that she marry Cash Davenport, her deceased husbands brother. Her family will bond together to fight them, but their hilarious
dys-FUN-ctional antics will land them in trouble, maybe even in jail.

The Loon (Book Three)

Chaos continues in The Loon, aka Yaya. Her crazy antics land her in jail beside the man she blackmailed. The cops can’t wait to set her crazy ass free. When she gets home and finds out Lucy is in even more trouble, her not so natural motherly instinct kicks in and she sets out on a comical mission with Tommy and Pops. Hold on for the ride and learn more dark secrets of the Davenports.

F%*king Screwed (Book Four)

Ford Davenport is in way over his head with his multiple personality girlfriend. To make things worse, he and his family watched a tape left by his deceased father, leaving hints of a life that none of them knew about. Ford’s life is about to change, and not for the better. He will do whatever it takes to save his family, even losing himself. Basically…he’s F%#CKING SCREWED.

Don't Wake the dead (Book Five)

Another day of chaos in the Davenport household. A spa day goes awry and a seance, set up by Gemma to talk to her dad, gets out of hand. They get way more than they bargained for, but may gain the leverage they need to deal with Mark’s parents. 

Then There Were Four (Book Six)

Who killed Sarah? The race is on to find out in order to stop the wedding. 
Lucy teams up with Cash in a race for time. 

Ford is drug deeper and deeper into the Davenport affairs and it pulls him further from Daisy, who is having a hard time with her alters. Ford finally gets Evan to read ...

I Promise to Obey...Nothing (Book Seven)

A rib-splitting finale Davenport style! A party to beat all parties.

Yaya starts it all off with her shenanigans at the expense of Daniel and Elizabeth. A portrait of the two of them exposes more than they want their guests to see.

Boos & Booze Special (Book Eight)

The Davenports are throwing a party…no…three parties, only one of which is planned.

Lucy tries to fit in with the other parents from the Little’s school and plans a party at their mansion.      

What could go wrong?  Have you met the Davenports?


PLEASE NOTE: Our book is a FULL written novel and NOT a comic book, this is ONLY a teaser of one paragraph from the book.